Vriesdonk Philippe Herremans
Philippe Herremans
Sales advisor
Tel.: +32 (0)3 633 95 64
pherremans@vriesdonk.mercedes-benz.be
Vriesdonk Jonas Tanghe
Jonas Tanghe
Sales advisor
Tel.: +32 (0)3 633 95 58
jtanghe@vriesdonk.mercedes-benz.be
Jan Van den Bossche
Sales advisor
Tel.: +32 (0)3 633 95 59
jan.van-den-bossche@vriesdonk.mercedes-benz.be
Anthony Verstrepen - Vriesdonk
Anthony Verstrepen
Product expert
Tel.: +32 (0)3 633 95 54
Anthony.Verstrepen@vriesdonk.mercedes-benz.be
Vriesdonk Wilfried Eilers
Wilfried Eilers
Service advisor
Tel.: +32 (0)3 633 95 69
weilers@vriesdonk.mercedes-benz.be
Vriesdonk Dirk Schepers
Dirk Schepers
Service advisor
Tel.: +32 (0)3 633 95 51
dschepers@vriesdonk.mercedes-benz.be
Sven Van De Wal
Service advisor
Tel.: 03/633. 97.59
03/633. 97.59
Vriesdonk Jack Verboven
Jack Verboven
Service advisor
Tel.: +32 (0)3 633 95 63
jverboven@vriesdonk.mercedes-benz.be
Vriesdonk Inge Bonne
Inge Bonne
Sales administration
Tel.: + 32 (0)3 633 95 62
ibonne@vriesdonk.mercedes-benz.be
Nancy Ceulemans
Sales administration
Tel.: 03/633.95.68
Nancy.Ceulemans@vriesdonk.mercedes-benz.be
Sofie Eeckhout
After sales administration
Tel.: +32 (0)3 633 97 55
Sofie.Eeckhout@vriesdonk.mercedes-benz.be
Vriesdonk Kris Van De Leur
Kris Van De Leur
Parts advisor
Tel.: +32 (0)3 633 95 55
kvandeleur@vriesdonk.mercedes-benz.be
Evy Andries  - Vriesdonk
Evy Andries
Marketing, communication and HR
Tel.: +32 (0)3 633 95 65
eandries@vriesdonk.mercedes-benz.be
Vriesdonk Luc Andries
Luc Andries
Dealer principal, Management

landries@vriesdonk.mercedes-benz.be
Stefan De Nys - Vriesdonk
Stefan De Nys
Management

sdenys@vriesdonk.mercedes-benz.be